Home The Organization Clients Products News Contacts Links FAQ

Board of Directors

Chief Akin Odunsi – Chairman
Mr George Thorpe – Member
Mrs Ify Kagho – Member (ADVAN)
Mr Enyi Odibo – Member (AAAN)
Mr Emeka Ohaduigha – Member (MIPAN)
Mr Taiwo Alimi – Member (BON)
Mr Olayiwola Afolabi – Member (Executive)

Company Secretary
AELEX (Legal Practitioners & Arbitrators)
7th Floor, Marble House
1, Kingsway Road
P.O Box 52901 Ikoyi, Lagos,
Tel/Fax: 4736296, 4617321-3:2692072.

Auditor/Tax Consultants

Ayorinde Thomas & Co (Chartered Accountants)
3A, Alice Fatimo Close,
Off Sura Mogaji Street, Ilupeju.
P.O Box 3876, Surulere, Lagos,
Tel/Fax: 01-8048500, 5551000, 4972601.

Zenith Bank Plc (Eric Moore Branch)
43, Eric Moore Road,
Surulere, Lagos
Tel/Fax: 01-5852342, 5852339

Office(Contact us)

Media Planning Services Limited
77, Tafawa Balewa Crescent
Off Adeniran Ogunsanya Street
Surulere, Lagos
Tel/Fax: 7923144, 08037209947: 5850321

Login Account
Forgot your Password?
New Client
News and Events
©2007 All right Reserved.Media Planning services Check mail Admin Sitemap